Saturday, July 4, 2015

Live Interview!!

There will be a live interview with Barbara Devlin on Monday July 6th at 8 p.m. CST (6 p.m. pacific, 7 p.m. mountain, 9 p.m. eastern)!!  Be sure to stop by Clarice's Book Nook's Facebook page and say hi, ask questions, and comment!

Clarice's Book Nook on Facebook:

Barbara Devlin on Facebook:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...