Sunday, June 28, 2015

Interview Time!

I have a live interview scheduled for June 30th at 11 a.m. pacific time (12 mountain, 1 p.m. central, and 2 p.m. eastern) with Brenda Dyer! Clarice's Book Nook has never done a live interview so this is something new we are trying.  An interview question will be posted every 5 minutes or so in which Brenda will answer as she fits.  After she answers that question, everyone is welcome to comment or ask questions.  Feel free to come participate and interact!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...